What happens if I cancel Squid Premium?
If you decide to cancel your Squid Premium subscription, you will continue to have access to all premium features and backgrounds until the expiration date of your subscription. After the expiration date, you will no longer be able to access the premium features or create new premium backgrounds. However, any notes you previously created with premium backgrounds, PDFs, or using the premium tools will still be accessible. You won't lose access to any of the content you created.