How do I permanently delete a trashed note?
Once a note has been moved to the Trash, it can be deleted permanently.
- Open the Trash
- The Delete icon the upper right corner of a note. If you want to permanently delete multiple notes at once, long press on a note to select it and tap any additional notes, then tap Delete in the upper right corner.
To permanently delete all notes in the Trash, you can empty the Trash.